Labels — Touch

Touch was initiated in 1981 by graphic designer Jon Wozencroft and established in 1982, along with Andrew McKenzie (until 1996), Garry Mouat and Panni Charrington, with the assistance of music publisher Mike Harding. Jon Wozencroft and Mike Harding run the company today.
The label is well-known for its releases in experimental electronic music, "field recordings" and sound collage works. Touch is the home of notable artists such as Oren Ambarchi, Biosphere, Fennesz, Hildur Guðnadóttir, Ryoji Ikeda, Philip Jeck, Chris Watson and BJNilsen (alias Hazard), Jana Winderen amongst others.

Heitor Alvelos Faith Touch
CD: 8,50 € 16,99 €
incl. instant DL
Biosphere & Deathprod Stator Touch
CD: 15,99 €
incl. instant DL
Fennesz Venice Touch
CD: 13,99 €
incl. instant DL
Hildur Gudnadottir Saman Touch
LP: 14,99 €
CD: 13,99 €
Geir Jenssen Stromboli Touch
EP: 9,74 € 12,99 €
Aer Project Touch
7”: 5,99 €