Lali Puna

Micronomic

Morr Music morr 045-mcd
Incl. Instant Download
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
This is the follow up single to Lali Puna's third album "Faking The Books" which has been released to worldwide critical acclaim in april 2004. The cd version includes a video to "Micronomic" realised by Parisian director Luis Briceno (www.metronomic-productions.com), who has already worked for Ms. John Soda, The Notwist and Console.
Additionally, Lali Puna asked two of their favorite artists for remixes. Anticon artist and Lali Puna's european tour support Alias did an amazing job on "Alienation" (original version available on "Faking The Books"). "Micronomic" itself has been remixed by Boom Bip who has just released his remix collection "Corymb" on Lex Records featuring a remix Lali Puna did for him. What goes around, comes around!
To round things off, "Micronomic" includes two brandnew Lali Puna songs which have been written and recorded while the band worked on "Faking The Books". "The Daily Match" clearly focusses on Lali Puna's pop skills and is one of their most accessible songs to date. "Harrison Reverse" is one of the band's rare instrumental compositions presenting Lali Puna's more electronic and abstract side.

Lali Puna: Micronomic

Micronomic Lali Puna 3'23''
Micronomic (Boom Bip Remix) Lali Puna 4'24''
The Daily Match Lali Puna 4'06''
Alienation (Alias Remix) Lali Puna 4'34''
Harrison Reverse Lali Puna 2'20''
Flesh Eaters Forever Came Today Superior Viaduct
LP: 18,99 €
CD: 8,50 € 16,99 €
Parts & Labor European Tour Altin Village & Mine
7”: 3,00 € 5,99 €
incl. instant DL
Ragazzi Soft Operator Lok Musik
12”: 2,50 € 4,99 €
incl. instant DL

Lali Puna

Micronomic

Morr Music morr 045-mcd
Incl. Instant Download
Preise inkl. 19 % USt, exkl. Versandkosten.
Sendungen außerhalb EU sind 15,96% günstiger.
Dies ist die Nachfolgesingle zu Lali Punas drittem Album "Faking The Books", das im April 2004 veröffentlicht wurde. Die CD-Version enthält das Video zu "Micronomic", das vom Pariser Regisseur Luis Briceno (www.metronomic-productions.com) umgesetzt wurde. Briceno hat bereits Videos für Morr Music-Künstler Ms. John Soda, aber auch The Notwist und Console realisiert.
Darüberhinaus haben Lali Puna zwei ihrer Lieblingskünstler um Remixe gebeten. Anticon-Artist und Lali Punas momentaner Tour-Support Alias hat mit seinem Remix für "Alienation" (Original enthalten auf "Faking The Books") eine hervorragende Arbeit abgeliefert. "Micronomic" selbst wurde von Boom Bip bearbeitet. Lali Puna revanchierten sich ebenfalls mit einem Remix, der soeben auf Boom Bips Remix-Compilation "Corymb" (Lex Records) erschienen ist.
Um dieses Release abzurunden, steuern Lali Puna zwei bisher unveröffentlichte Songs bei, die während der Aufnahmen zu "Faking The Books" entstanden. "The Daily Match" zeigt dabei erneut, was für ein sicheres Händchen die Band hat, wenn es um Pop geht. "Harrison Reverse" ist dagegen eines der raren Lali Puna-Instrumentals, welches die Band von ihrer eher abstrakten, elektronischen Seite zeigt.

Lali Puna: Micronomic

Micronomic Lali Puna 3'23''
Micronomic (Boom Bip Remix) Lali Puna 4'24''
The Daily Match Lali Puna 4'06''
Alienation (Alias Remix) Lali Puna 4'34''
Harrison Reverse Lali Puna 2'20''
Cummi Flu Z Albumlabel
CD: 7,00 € 13,99 €
incl. instant DL
Sin Fang Flowers Morr Music
CD: 5,00 € 9,99 €
incl. instant DL