Thee Oh Sees

Singles Collection 3

Castle Face CF 030 LP
Preise inkl. 19 % USt, exkl. Versandkosten.
Sendungen außerhalb EU sind 15,96% günstiger.
It's no secret that JOHN DWYER and THEE OH SEES put out a ton of stuff. Not just full-lengths - of which there are many - but singles, split releases, compilations and even books. The dude cooks in many kitchens, but the sauce is always tasty. Castle Face is proud to continue their tradition of occasionally corralling these rarer gems onto the convenient LP format. For even the most insane Oh Sees collectors, the inclusion of an unreleased, mutated live version of “Block of Ice” makes this a must-have. To sweeten the deal, the tunes have been gussied up ever-so-slightly to knock you nightly, and the incredible tritone artwork by SHALO P is printed on blinding silver-foil jackets. The CD version of Singles Collection Volume Three adds a bonus live jam that just wouldn’t fit on vinyl - a particularly bloodthirsty medley of “Destroyed Fortress” and “No Spell” recorded at Death By Audio.

CD cover has slight scratches on the back!

Thee Oh Sees: Singles Collection 3

Ugly Man Thee Oh Sees
Girls Who Smile Thee Oh Sees
Crushed Grass Thee Oh Sees
Burning Spear Thee Oh Sees
What You Need Thee Oh Sees
FBI2 Thee Oh Sees
Wait Let's Go Thee Oh Sees
Always Flying Thee Oh Sees
Devil Again Thee Oh Sees
Block Of Ice Eagle (live at the SF Eagle) Thee Oh Sees
Destroyed Fortress/No Spell (live at Death By Audio) Thee Oh Sees

Auch schön:

Messages Mirage Root Strata
LP: 14,99 €
incl. instant DL
Amiina Puzzle Sound Of A Handshake
LP: 16,99 €
CD: 9,99 €
incl. instant DL
Múm Early Birds Morr Music
2LP: 18,99 €
CD: 9,99 €
incl. instant DL
De La Mancha The End* Of Music Karaoke Kalk
LP: 14,99 €
CD: 9,99 €
incl. instant DL