Various Artists

Klockworks 20.2

Klockworks KW20-2
Preise inkl. 19 % USt, exkl. Versandkosten.
Sendungen außerhalb EU sind 15,96% günstiger.
Perfectionist comprehensive Techno compilation: Ben Klock has overseen a compilation of new music for his Klockworks label, the 20th release on Klockworks, which launched in 2006.

Klockworks 20 has one new track from Ben Klock, titled "Twenty," as well as tunes from well-known techno artists Etapp Kyle, Sterac, DVS1, Dax J, Heiko Laux and the late Trevino, in addition to a batch of newcomers. The compilation is available on vinyl across three double EPs.

Various Artists: Klockworks 20.2

Newa - Dance of the Warrior Various Artists
Dax J - Late Night Mistress Various Artists
Rox - Extra Various Artists
Sterac - Scientific Methods Various Artists
Troy De Lugt - Flux Various Artists
Heiko Laux - Dark Fader Various Artists