Various Artists

Ostgut Zehn | Sieben

Ostgut Ton Ostgut LP 20-07
  • 12”: Includes download
Preise inkl. 19 % USt, exkl. Versandkosten.
Sendungen außerhalb EU sind 15,96% günstiger.
Ostgut Ton releases Sieben of Zehn with original tracks by Martyn, Atom TM & Tobias & Planetary Assault System.

2015 marked Ostgut Ton’s ten-year anniversary, celebrated with an extensive 30 track compilation release, titled Ostgut Ton | Zehn, spread out over ten 12“ vinyl records housed inside a limited box set. This sampler sold out in no time, which is why Ostgut Ton is re-issuing these ten 12"es individually in 2016.

Auch schön: