Nouveau Liberty

Marsh Marigold Mari 023
Incl. Instant Download
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Nouveau Liberty is the debut album of this Hamburg located Indiepop band Alaska, released in 2005. With 13 minimanistically arranged pop songs the band presents their melody-fond music.

Alaska: Nouveau Liberty

Nouveau Liberty Alaska 1'49''
Beauty Of The World Alaska 3'04''
She Was A Rockstar Alaska 3'48''
Jonathan Hides Alaska 4'00''
Electric Strokes Alaska 3'02''
Dropping On A Conversation Alaska 2'51''
Super Extra Thought Alaska 3'27''
Married With A Measurable Lack Of Hope Alaska 2'49''
Pulse Of Berlin Alaska 3'12''
The Obvious Thought Of Belonging Alaska 5'18''
I Could Never Bother You Alaska 3'07''
Daylight Burns Alaska 3'39''
Good Morning Fiction Alaska 2'04''

Nice as well: