• 7”: 2nd edition, ltd. to 150 black vinyl copies, silkscreen artwork, incl. insert
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Anesthetic was formed in Russia in 2015 by the three friends Alexey Popov, Alina Vaulina and Ruslan Kuznetsov.

Recorded and produced at Anesthetic's home studio in 2015-2016, Vocals and lyrics by Alina Vaulina, Synthesizers and drum-machines programming by Alexey Popov, Mixing and Recording by Ruslan Kuznetsov

Nice as well:

Abul Mogard Circular Forms Ecstatic
LP: €20,99
incl. instant DL
Rauelsson Mirall Sonic Pieces
LP (Ltd.): €27,99
CD (Ltd.): €24,99
incl. instant DL
Rafael Anton Irisarri Sirimiri Umor-Rex
Pre-order MC: €8,99
incl. instant DL