Breakup Song

ATP Records ATPRCD47
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Satomi Matsuzaki plays bass and sings, Greg Saunier plays drums, John Dieterich and Ed Rodriguez play guitars. But what is Deerhoof really? Hell if we know. Pitchfork went so far as to label Deerhoof as "the best band in the world." The New York Times described them as "one of the most original rock bands to have come along in the last decade." From their humble beginnings as an obscure San Francisco noise act, they've become one of indie music's most influential bands with their ecstatic and unruly take on pop.

Deerhoof has released 11 self-produced albums and continues to tour the world frequently. The members of Deerhoof are Satomi Matsuzaki, John Dieterich, Ed Rodriguez and Greg Saunier.

Deerhoof: Breakup Song

Zero Seconds Pause Deerhoof 2'51''
We Do Parties Deerhoof 3'01''
Mario's Flaming Whiskers III Deerhoof 2'31''
Mothball the Fleet Deerhoof 3'14''
The Trouble with Candyhands Deerhoof 3'03''
To Fly or Not to Fly Deerhoof 1'45''
Bad Kids to the Front Deerhoof 2'32''
There's That Grin Deerhoof 3'18''
Fete d'Adieu Deerhoof 3'16''
Flower Deerhoof 2'21''
Breakup Songs Deerhoof 2'02''

Nice as well: