• EP: Includes download, Hot foiled sleeve with wraparound high gloss UV decal, ltd. numbered 300 copies
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
One of the key figures in German electronic music, Dieter Moebius was a founding member of Kluster/Cluster and Harmonia and collaborated with Eno, Conny Plank & Gerd Beerbohm.

‘Nidemonex’ is a 30-minute 3-track EP of unsettling and evolving experimentation. ‘Inmedin’ is both hazy and sinister, with faded melodies repeated by broken machines; ‘Zytos’ is a slow descent down countless stone steps, accompanied by distant voices, and scrambled signals; and finally ‘Xenos’ is a completely alien destination, slow engulfing us with creeping pulses and unnerving tension. Not for the faint-hearted.

Dieter Moebius: Nidemonex EP

Inmedin Dieter Moebius
Zytos Dieter Moebius
Xenos Dieter Moebius

Nice as well: