Future Brown

Future Brown

Warp Records WARPCD262
  • LP : Includes Download, Incl. printed inner sleeve
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Experimental electronic supergroup Future Brown (composed of Fatima Al Qadiri, Asma Maroof & Daniel Pineda of Nguzunguzu, and J-Cush of Lit City Trax) drop their long awaited debut self-titled LP.

Future Brown: Future Brown

Room 302 (feat. Tink) Future Brown
Talkin Bandz (feat. Shawnna & DJ Victoriouz) Future Brown
Big Homie (feat. Sicko Mobb) Future Brown
No Apology (feat. Timberlee) Future Brown
Vernáculo (feat. Maluca) Future Brown
Dangerzone (feat. Kelela & Ian Isiah) Future Brown
Speng (feat. Riko Dan) Future Brown
Killing Time (feat. Johnny May Cash, YB & King Rell) Future Brown
MVP (feat. 3D Na'Tee & Tim Vocals) Future Brown
Asbestos (feat. Roachee, Prince Rapid & Dirty Danger) Future Brown
Wanna Party (feat. Tink) Future Brown

Nice as well:

A-Symmetry I Am Life AGF Producktion
CD: 14,99 €
incl. instant DL
Óbó Innhverfi Morr Music
LP: 14,99 €
CD: 13,99 €
incl. instant DL
Sóley Krómantík Morr Music
CDEP: 13,99 €
10”: 15,99 €
incl. instant DL