Kenji Kawai

Ghost In The Shell (OST)

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want WRWTFWW017
  • LP: Regular version, original soundtrack, 350g sleeve, sticker, 140g vinyl
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Ltd Edition: Strictly one per customer.

The first ever OFFICIAL vinyl release of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii’s legendary science fiction anime film GHOST IN THE SHELL (1995). - LP cut from the original master reels at Emil Berliner Studios, official Ghost in the Shell artwork.
Tracklisting LP :
A1 ?I - Making Of Cyborg
A2 Ghosthack
A3 Puppetmaster
A4 Virtual Crime
A5 ?II - Ghost City
B1 Access
B2 Nightstalker
B3 Floating Museum
B4 Ghostdive
B5 ?III - Reincarnationa

Kenji Kawai: Ghost In The Shell (OST)

Utai I - Making Of Cyborg Kenji Kawai
Ghosthack Kenji Kawai
Puppetmaster Kenji Kawai
Virtual Crime Kenji Kawai
Utai II - Ghost City Kenji Kawai
Access Kenji Kawai
Nightstalker Kenji Kawai
Floating Museum Kenji Kawai
Ghostdive Kenji Kawai
Utai III - Reincarnation Kenji Kawai

Nice as well:

Tied & Tickled Trio Ea1 Ea2 Rmx Morr Music
CD: €5,00 €9,99
incl. instant DL
TüTH Transgression Umor-Rex
MC: €8,99
incl. instant DL
Maymind Illumina Umor-Rex
MC: €8,99
incl. instant DL
Tied & Tickled Trio Observing Systems Morr Music
CD: €2,50 €9,99
incl. instant DL
Tied & Tickled Trio A.R.C. (dvd Pal) Morr Music
DVD (pal) +CD: €3,00 €5,99
DVD (ntsc) +CD: €3,00 €5,99
incl. instant DL