• 2LP: Includes download
  • 2LP (color): Includes download, colored vinyl
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
From his early releases as Lusine onward, Jeff McIlwain’s electronic explorations make up one of the more diverse discographies of the past decade and a half. Effortlessly blurring the lines between techno, electro-pop and experimental composition, the Texas-raised/Seattle-based producer’s arrangements are meticulously constructed, but also filled with emotion and soul. With an introspective turn that’s hinted at in the record title, Lusine’s fourth album for Ghostly sees McIlwain diffusing the pop-leanings of 2013’s The Waiting Room with opaque, brush-stroked melodies washing over these new buoyant productions.

Lusine: Sensorimotor

Canopy Lusine
Ticking Hands (feat Sarah McIlwain) Lusine
Slow Motion Lusine
Just A Cloud (feat Vilja Larjosto) Lusine
The Level Lusine
Witness (feat Benoit Pioulard) Lusine
Chatter Lusine
Won't Forget (feat Vilja Larjosto) Lusine
Flyway Lusine
Tropopause Lusine
The Lift Lusine