The Album Leaf

In A Safe Place

City Slang SLANG50092LP
  • LP : Includes Download, Re-Issue on 180 gr White Vinyl
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
"In a Safe Place" was the 4th album by the band The Album Leaf, released in 2004. Recorded in Sigur Rós' Sundlaugin studios, it features collaborations in the recording from Sigur Rós' members and quartet Amiina, as well as Múm and Black Heart Procession.

The Album Leaf: In A Safe Place

Window The Album Leaf
Thule The Album Leaf
On Your Way The Album Leaf
Twentytwofourteen The Album Leaf
The Outer Banks The Album Leaf
Over The Pond The Album Leaf
Another Day (Revised) The Album Leaf
Streamside The Album Leaf
Eastern Glow The Album Leaf
Moss Mountain Town The Album Leaf

Nice as well:

Skeletons Am I Home? Altin Village & Mine
LP: 16,99 €
CD: 13,99 €
incl. instant DL
ISAN Clockwork Menagerie Morr Music
2LP+7": 13,99 €
CD: 7,99 €
incl. instant DL