• LP: Includes download, Initial copies on White Vinyl, DL incl. Bonus Tracks
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Essentially the project of multi-instrumentalist and producer Demian Castellanos, THE OSCILLATION was formed in London in 2006 with the release of the debut seven-inch and Rough Trade Records 'single of the week'; 'New Way To Feel' on Bee And Smoke records. Drawing inspiration from The Cure, Loop, Can, The Durutti Column, PIL, Spacemen 3, Popol Vuh and Chrome, they’ve since gone on to release three critically acclaimed studio albums; 'Out Of Phase' (2007),'Veils' (2011) and 'From Tomorrow' (2013). Over the last few years THE OSCILLATION have also appeared on several highly rated compilation albums and provided remixes for the likes of Simian Mobile Disco, Telepathe, Nick Nicely and most recently the Fat White Family.

The new long player Monographic sees the multi-talented Castellanos, who sings, play bass, guitars and synths on the album, joined by Valentina Magaletti on drums in what is without doubt the band’s most accomplished and outstanding set of songs to date.

The Oscillation: Monographic

Monographic The Oscillation
Take Us To The Moon The Oscillation
Let It Be The End The Oscillation
Truth In Reverse The Oscillation
Another Attack The Oscillation
Lonely People The Oscillation
Alignment Zone The Oscillation
Lonely People - Drone mix (CD Only) The Oscillation
The End Of Conscious Thought (CD Only) The Oscillation

Nice as well: