Various Artists

Ostgut Zehn | Neun

Ostgut Ton Ostgut LP 20-09
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Ostgut Ton releases Neun of Zehn with original tracks by Ben Klock, Ryan Eliott & Len Faki.

2015 marked Ostgut Ton’s ten-year anniversary, celebrated with an extensive 30 track compilation release, titled Ostgut Ton | Zehn, spread out over ten 12“ vinyl records housed inside a limited box set. This sampler sold out in no time, which is why Ostgut Ton is re-issuing these ten 12"es individually in 2016.

Various Artists: Ostgut Zehn | Neun

Ben Klock - Sirens Various Artists
Ryan Elliot - smith lake Various Artists
Len Faki - rainbow delta (ambient mix) Various Artists

Nice as well: